Reviews

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Automotive Avenues Lakewood

 
Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Auto Aves is one of the few honest dealers. Dan gave me a price over the phone for my subaru, and when I brought it to the dealer, he didn't try to haggle me down. I was in and out with my check in 40 minutes. Very professional and polite all the way through. I definitely recommend Dan and autoaves to everyone looking to buy or sell a used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Tom did an awesome job of getting us into the perfect car for our family. We couldnt have dreamed of a better vehicle from a better place or working with anyone other than Tom and Pat . Their tenacity is unmatched and the professional but courteous teamwork really was the key to our success! Thanks for helping our family drive away in the car of our dreams!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Dan did a great job walking us through options on the car and the loan. It was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Cheryl was very easy to work with. She was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. We would recommend Cheryl and Automotive Avenues to anyone. It was a great and easy car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

A big shout out to Dan Shelanski who helped me with selling a Nissan Altima that was in great shape and for a great fair price for us both. Dan made the process easy and smooth. He even gave me a ride home after buying my car. Thanks Dan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Well I have purhased two vehicles from Cheyrl and Auto Aves and I think the best ting I like about them is that they aren't pushy sales people it's simple you go to the lot and you pick a car you like test drive it and the next thing you know you are driving a new or used vehicle of your choice . And they have a warranty that don't let you drive off the lot unsatisfied ,.and a smooth transfer of the loan to my Credit Union. The rest is up to you but anyway they have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

So easy to work with and put forth effort to have us in their best interest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

I began working with Tami but due to scheduling worked with Jerry for the final sale. They were both professional, friendly, and eager to help. They were not pushy or agitated with a longer than usual process due to my credit, and wound up putting me behind the wheel of this almost brand new car for my whole family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Very professional, the deal was very quick and easy, very happy to be in my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Tami did an excellent job understanding our motor vehicle needs and bringing us the correct opportunity! Automotive Avenues is very flexible working with us so that we could secure the appropriate financing and take possession of the vehicle on our schedule. The process was straightforward, simple and we spent minimal time signing paperwork. We are very happy with our purchase and enjoying our vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Dan is fantastic! Great to be in a friendly non-pushy environment. Went back to you guys after 20 years because we had such a great experience the first time. Definitely will recommend this place time & time again. Thanks Dan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

They make easy to support small businesses as they have great service. I even got pumpkin pie while I was waiting for my car to be serviced. 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2022

Purchasing my car at Automotive Aves was a very pleasant experience! Tami Meyer really went the extra mile for me by getting to work early so she could give me the best experience possible! She asked if I wanted a couple extra options. When I declined there was no pressure given! I really appreciated that. In addition she was warm and made buying a car a fun experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Incredibly impressed with this dealership Tom in sales and CJ in finance were amazing. Got me into the car and out the door without any issue and in fact, found a better loan than what I had come in preapproved with. What an amazing team I highly recommend them to anyone and the selection of cars is very impressive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Above and beyond are words that would be ideal to use for a car buying experience. That's what I felt having Dan guide me through this process. He was clear, concise, super nice and always willing to answer any question I had. He took care of me as if I was part of his family. Made this experience, the best car buying experience I've had. He is the definition of going above and beyond for me and I will be recommending him to anyone that asks. I am super thankful to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Dan was so great in helping me find a car. He was attentive to my needs in car shopping (which were actually pretty lengthy) and gave me frequent updates via my preferred communication method (texting)! Though I never ended up buying a car through Dan because my needs were too specific for the Colorado market, I definitely recommend his service and dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

This is our second car we have purchased from Auto Aves and Dan. He makes buying a car easy and hassle free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Jerry was professional and very fast at his work. He went through everything in good detail. And made sure we understood what we were signing. He was very welcoming and made us feel like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Easy peasy lemon squeasy. Jerry explained everything wonderfully and answered any questions we had. 10/10 would recommend to a friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Highly recommend Auto Avenues. No pressure hassle free. Thank you Tami and CJ, We now have the perfect size family SUV!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Tami was great! The manager even stepped out to assist us at getting our New 2020 Subaru. They both made our experience a 5 star ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️. Thank you Tami and management. We love our new family car.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

This place is huge great customer service Anthony is amazing in service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

I sold my car through this dealership and was pleasantly surprised! The process from the moment I arrived until I received the check was extremely quick (about 1 hour all together). I also got my asking price for the vehicle. I would suggest this dealership to anyone, absolutely great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

I got a call from Dan about a car I had for sale. He was very informative about the process of selling automotive avenues my car, it turned out to be a very easy transaction. I left there with a check in hand about 30 minutes after I arrived, I got the price I wanted and Dan even gave me a ride. If you’re looking to sell a vehicle I would highly recommend giving Dan a call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Tom Sullivan, CJ Crowl and Jim Hubler were absolutely fantastic. Extremely Extremely helpful. They made me feel relaxed and made me feel at ease. They worked their butt off for me and genuinely made me feel like they valued my time there. I appreciate the help very much and I highly recommend going to Automotive Avenues if you're looking for great value cars and customer service! Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Tami was extremely helpfully in getting my first car! I was super nervous but she made the whole process a breeze. She made me feel right at home taking away any anxiety.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Jerry was amazing! This was my first time buying a car and he helped me through every step AND got me a way better interest rate than my credit union. My whole experience was made was easier because of Jerry at Auto Aves!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Cheryl worked hard to get our deal put together! I was very happy that we started with Cheryl and we ended our deal with Cheryl. No passing off to the sales manager and finance person, just Cheryl!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Great selection of cars, one price and no haggling or dealing & wheeling. Cheryl was great, she understood my situation well and dealt with my financing issues so we’ll. I already recommended her to a coworker who is planning on using Automotive Avenue’s.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

I am the Father of a Wonderful Daughter First time Car Buyer and a Long time Car Buyer myself Dread going to a Car Dealership the experience was Quite an Adventure all Negative's you become Hesitant and Defensive. But Automotive Avenues Gave the Best Service I have ever Known, The staff were Spot on Kind considerate, and Helpful Made us feel Comfortable, and was Very enjoyable Car Buying experience for My Daughter and Myself. I would highly recommend them you won't regret it. Tom G-Lakewood

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

They always take care of my needs and always make sure my vehicle has what it needs and is safe. Inspections they do makes me feel safe and have trust in them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

We LOVE Jerry and Automotive Avenues! This is the fourth vehicle we have bought from them! We are customers for life!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

About 2015 or 2016 when I was at the dealership I was very disappointed about the trade in and refinancing. My credit union encouraged me go over instead of applying the loan. This company gave me a better trade in and refinancing. I knew I would have a great experience again with them. Daniel is very professionalism and gives me a great advise. I would recommend this company how good at their job to help them find the right vehicle or help the customers get the vehicle they wanted. They are striving to be the best customer services; which is their number ...

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Absolutely an incredible place! Dan was extremely knowledgeable, honest, and helpful to my wife and me. Great place!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Great customer service. Cheryl is great to work with. She was friendly and helpful with everything we needed. Love our new Truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Quick and painless the staff is great and super helpful 2nd vehicle I've bought here. Tami was amazing and made the entire experience much more pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Tom was amazing, so easy to work with! Auto Aves take the pressure out of buying a car. This is our second time buying a car here and not once did we feel pressured or like we were getting swindled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Excellent service! I’ve used auto aves three times and have been very happy with value and experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Recently my truck was damaged by someone who lost control and drove into my driveway at home, my wife and I began looking on the internet for used trucks we setup some appointments to test drive, on the way to a dealership my wife saw the sign for Automotive avenue dealership, and said “I have a good feeling let’s look” well after 35 years of marriage I’ve learned to listen, we met Pat one of the nicest lady sales rep’s I have ever dealt with, and test drove 2 trucks, we almost didn’t drive the second truck but ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

Pat Shane is the best. So happy with my amazing deal! Thank you for such a great vehicle! You guys rule. Best dealership ever!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

We are extremely Happy that Cheryl and her team got us a brand New Subaru crossTrek 2023 that was my daughter dream car and came real in just hours! Thank you so much I recommend AutoAvenues for what ever you are looking for if they don't have it they find it for you in a blink of an eye you won't be disappointed Guaranty they are very friendly and professional..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I had such an amazing experience at Automotive Avenues! I had just moved to Colorado, and Dan was extremely helpful when finding me a car before I started my new job. Dan and the rest of the staff was friendly and very accommodating when it came to finding the right car that both fit my needs, and something that I could afford with financing. 10/10 would recommend Dan and Auto Aves!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Great experience with Automotive Avenues! Our salesman, Dan Krofta, was professional, friendly and very helpful with finding the right vehicle. He provided everything as promised and the communication was very good. I would highly recommend Dan! The partnership with Bellco was an added bonus!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

I’m so grateful for Dan at Auto Aves! He made my car buying experience a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

This is the second car I purchased from Dan. Great person to work with. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

EMILIA WILLIAMS, God I'll keep blessing you, I got my withdrawal yesterday. the binary trader is still the very best platform I have experienced myself because they are very reliable and legit too, I invested $500 to earn $6,000... everything was so easy than I thought, I kindly recommend Emilia Williams Her WhatsApp;+1 814 822 4004 Email: [email protected]

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

This is my third time buying a car from Automotive Avenues and Cheryl was my go to person each time I was there. I have always left them feeling completely satisfied. They offer great costumer service with no pressure put on the client, responsive to emails/phone calls and messages in a timely manner and everybody working there is warm, welcoming, friendly and ready to help...I will recommend Automotive Avenues to anyone who is in the process of buying a car .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2022

Automotive Avenues made buying the vehicle we wanted easy. Everyone was helpful and ready to get the transaction done as quickly as possible. Great deal also.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

I had just been in an accident the week before. Lost my last car. automotive avenues was so kind and gentle about the whole process! thank you for everything! I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

We have purchased many vehicles over the last 20+ years here and have always felt valued and appreciated. They always have great prices new or used. Would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

This was my first car purchase, and Jerry was very patient and open with us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Great deal on a great car. Paid exactly what the website advertised, plus taxes. I got the vehicle inspected after purchasing it from them, and there were hardly any issues, and none of them required immediate attention. Honest dealership with great support and flexibility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Always has quality cars, sales people that do not try to upsell if you can't afford it, and they will look for cars if they don't have it in stock. There's no dickering about price which I like. Prices seem fair and not inflated. I'm given plenty of time to decide without a fake sense of urgency to every car I see. I almost enjoy shopping for cars when I'm here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2022

Tami Meyers has taken care of my family for years. The service department is always spot on. Remember that you get what you pay for.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Friendly, professional and best of all easy to work with. Such a great place Tami, Jerry and the ladies at the front desk were all amazing!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I have had. Dan was professional, great at listening to my wants and needs in a car, thorough in his explanation of the process, and honest about the expectations I should have regarding delivery. I will definitely use Dan again and have already recommended him to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

This was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. No hassle, got exactly what I wanted, and was treated with professionalism, genuine kindness, and a dash of humor.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Over the past few days, I've had the pleasure of working with Dan Kofta who went above and beyond to put me in a new VW Taos SE. I admit that I was a challenge for Dan, but he was up to it and put me behind the wheel of the exact auto I wanted (actually a little better). Dan was friendly and professional and the reason I'll be looking to automotive avenues when my wife needs a car. Thank you for everything!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Easy recommend, great deals and service. Mark in the service department is amazing and Cheryll in sales is outstanding. Bought a Toyota yaris and cadillac CTS from them. Can't go wrong.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

I was in no rush to buy a car. I had a 2015 Subaru Forester that I loved. Due to some mechanical issues I decided to start shopping around. I walked in with pre-approved financing and an idea of what I wanted. Dan answered my request quickly and started to go over my wants and needs. Now I’m a used car salesman’s daughter and I knew to look for some warning signs that I was being taken advantaged of. Dan was amazing. He was very patient as I went through all my questions (I had more then a few), ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2022

I was in no rush to buy a car. I had a 2015 Subaru Forester that I loved. Due to some mechanical issues I decided to start shopping around. I walked in with pre-approved financing and an idea of what I wanted. Dan answered my request quickly and started to go over my wants and needs. Now I’m a used car salesman’s daughter and I knew to look for some warning signs that I was being taken advantaged of. Dan was amazing. He was very patient as I went through all my questions (I had more then a few), ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Excellent customer service. No pressure. Understood my purchase goals. Fantastic experience all around. Dan is the best. Love my new wheels!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Jerry made the entire process super easy! As a first time car buyer, I was obviously very nervous yet excited and he walked me through the entire thing comfortably. He helped me snag a car super last minute which to say I got lucky was an understatement. . I was allowed to take the car for a PPI with my personal mechanic with no questions asked before I pulled the trigger which was a SUPER green flag for me and this dealership! Jerry is such a genuine, friendly person and I’m glad he was my salesperson. 10/10 recommend him and autoaves!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

Dan made my experience so enjoyable! He worked extra hard to make sure I got the best deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

I was selling my car and Dan reached out with a great offer. We both walked away with a deal we were happy about. The process was quick, easy, and friendly. If you’re in the market for a used car I recommend checking them out.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Super easy to deal with and straight forward. Dan was good to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Jerry Mackay and the staff and service at Auto Aves are all knowledgeable, professional and have earned my loyal trust.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

After finding a Toyota 4Runner online for a good price at a dealership with good reviews I sent my email off showing interest in vehicle. Bert Rankin contacted me shortly after and made my experience getting into my new vehicle an easy and pleasant one. I feel he did an amazing job of comparing other vehicles on market and getting me my best financing option. Very happy with the purchasing process. Automotive Avenues family makes you feel comfortable and gets you on your way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Tami was amazing!! She is kind, patient, and great at her job. I went to two other dealerships before coming to Automotive Avenues, and they were by far the nicest and most professional. Thanks again Tami! Also, Christian was super awesome and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Dan and Cj are the best, they really know their stuff and are good listeners, we never leave there unhappy or unsatisfied, thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

I have shopped and purchased at Automotive Avenues before and have been treated well, had trouble free purchases and got a good deal. The process is quick and easy. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Wonderful experience buying an awesome car! Jerry was very genuine and helpful in this process. I would recommend Auto Aves to anyone looking for a car!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I bought a new car from Auto Aves yesterday. I worked with Pat Shane to get a new 2022 Subaru Outback and she was amazing!!!! She got me exactly what I wanted with no pressure or stress. Buying a car is one of my least favorite things to do just like most people but Pat made the process easy and not stressful. If your looking for someone who will listen to your wants and needs then Pat is your person you need to talk to. I will send all my family and friends to Auto Aves to work with Pat. Never ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Honest, trustworthy and very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

AA is a good solid respectable and trustworthy dealership. They take great care of my vehicle in a cost-effective and efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Extremely easy process, Dan was great. Would highly recommend Automotive Avenues for any car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

I appreciate how helpful and professional Tom was with the purchase of my vehicle, he was fast and efficient also very nice and not pressuring at all. I would recommend my family and friends to him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Great place great customer service. Tom goes above and beyond to help get you into a car and c.j goes above sand beyond to make sure you can afford it and gets you the lowest rates possible.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Great place to do business with. Very knowledgeable staff. Easy car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Love auto aves! They were so great and helpful! They made car buying easy and fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Absolutely exceeded expectations in terms of responsiveness, professionalism, cleanliness, presentation and follow through all the way to closing the deal. Tom Sullivan was our broker and he provided superior customer service, even drove the vehicle we were interested in to meet us halfway between our home and the dealership - which is an hour apart. Would recommend Automotive Avenues to anyone and we may very well shop there again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Tom is the gentleman that helped me and he was amazing. Made the whole process easy and uncomplicated. C.j in finance was awesome and made amazing efforts in lowering my interest rate. This was my first time trying to get a car by myself and they were awesome at helping me achieve this goal. Will definitely return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

The salesman was easy to deal with knowledgeable professional and I think I got a good car and I was happy with the deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I absolutely loved my experience with auto motive avenues Pat was the one I had walked in and talked with first she was very nice and positive I didn’t find a car my first visit in my dad and mom have been going through Dan for a couple years now and Pat texted me personally to come look at this car so I did and went and met with Dan and he was absolutely amazing he got me into the car I fell In love with also my first car ever. Thank you to both Pat and Dan!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

My experience at this auto dealer was exceptional. I felt no pressure to 'buy' while spending time 'looking' and feel that all my questions were answered. I highly recommend this auto buying location to those in search of a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

This is the second time we have purchased a vehicle from AutoAves as well as the second time working with Patricia Shane. Pat is very good to work with from first walking into the dealership through the closing of the vehicle sales. We find the dealership to be friendly and interested in providing great customer service. Both vehicles purchased there were low mileage but also below the current prices. My husband and I definitely recommend this as the first place to shop when looking for a previously owned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Tami was very helpful during the entire car purchase process. Automotive Avenues took care of everything in regards to the vehicle purchased and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

We have used Automotive Avenues for our last 4 vehicle purchases and we have had a wonderful experience each time. Dan has been excellent with his customer service and we look forward to working with him again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Jerry McKay was great! Found us a nice truck very quickly! We love it! We have bought a few vehicles at Automotive Avenue and have always had a good experience with them! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

My experience at AutoAves was refreshing. No sales pressure and Jerry answered every question I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Cheryl your the best. .You were very helpful and courteous. Not only will I recommend Auto Aves I will give you a recommendation to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Tom was wonderful to work with. When I began working with Tom I was just beginning to think about a newer auto. I let him know what my budget was and an idea of what I wanted. He took the time to let me know what they had in stock. I found the perfect fit. No high pressure sales.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Have bought a few cars from them. Tom S. was very helpful, another good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Awesome experience start to finish. Jerry and the team were responsive to inquiries and helper me get in and out with a new ride in no time! Very happy with the new wheels and I’ll definitely recommend Automotive Avenues to family and friends. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review