Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Super easy to deal with and straight forward. Dan was good to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Jerry Mackay and the staff and service at Auto Aves are all knowledgeable, professional and have earned my loyal trust.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

After finding a Toyota 4Runner online for a good price at a dealership with good reviews I sent my email off showing interest in vehicle. Bert Rankin contacted me shortly after and made my experience getting into my new vehicle an easy and pleasant one. I feel he did an amazing job of comparing other vehicles on market and getting me my best financing option. Very happy with the purchasing process. Automotive Avenues family makes you feel comfortable and gets you on your way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Tami was amazing!! She is kind, patient, and great at her job. I went to two other dealerships before coming to Automotive Avenues, and they were by far the nicest and most professional. Thanks again Tami! Also, Christian was super awesome and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Dan and Cj are the best, they really know their stuff and are good listeners, we never leave there unhappy or unsatisfied, thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

I have shopped and purchased at Automotive Avenues before and have been treated well, had trouble free purchases and got a good deal. The process is quick and easy. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Wonderful experience buying an awesome car! Jerry was very genuine and helpful in this process. I would recommend Auto Aves to anyone looking for a car!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I bought a new car from Auto Aves yesterday. I worked with Pat Shane to get a new 2022 Subaru Outback and she was amazing!!!! She got me exactly what I wanted with no pressure or stress. Buying a car is one of my least favorite things to do just like most people but Pat made the process easy and not stressful. If your looking for someone who will listen to your wants and needs then Pat is your person you need to talk to. I will send all my family and friends to Auto Aves to work with Pat. Never ...

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Honest, trustworthy and very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

AA is a good solid respectable and trustworthy dealership. They take great care of my vehicle in a cost-effective and efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Extremely easy process, Dan was great. Would highly recommend Automotive Avenues for any car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

I appreciate how helpful and professional Tom was with the purchase of my vehicle, he was fast and efficient also very nice and not pressuring at all. I would recommend my family and friends to him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Great place great customer service. Tom goes above and beyond to help get you into a car and c.j goes above sand beyond to make sure you can afford it and gets you the lowest rates possible.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Great place to do business with. Very knowledgeable staff. Easy car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Love auto aves! They were so great and helpful! They made car buying easy and fun!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Absolutely exceeded expectations in terms of responsiveness, professionalism, cleanliness, presentation and follow through all the way to closing the deal. Tom Sullivan was our broker and he provided superior customer service, even drove the vehicle we were interested in to meet us halfway between our home and the dealership - which is an hour apart. Would recommend Automotive Avenues to anyone and we may very well shop there again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Tom is the gentleman that helped me and he was amazing. Made the whole process easy and uncomplicated. C.j in finance was awesome and made amazing efforts in lowering my interest rate. This was my first time trying to get a car by myself and they were awesome at helping me achieve this goal. Will definitely return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

The salesman was easy to deal with knowledgeable professional and I think I got a good car and I was happy with the deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I absolutely loved my experience with auto motive avenues Pat was the one I had walked in and talked with first she was very nice and positive I didn’t find a car my first visit in my dad and mom have been going through Dan for a couple years now and Pat texted me personally to come look at this car so I did and went and met with Dan and he was absolutely amazing he got me into the car I fell In love with also my first car ever. Thank you to both Pat and Dan!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

My experience at this auto dealer was exceptional. I felt no pressure to 'buy' while spending time 'looking' and feel that all my questions were answered. I highly recommend this auto buying location to those in search of a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

This is the second time we have purchased a vehicle from AutoAves as well as the second time working with Patricia Shane. Pat is very good to work with from first walking into the dealership through the closing of the vehicle sales. We find the dealership to be friendly and interested in providing great customer service. Both vehicles purchased there were low mileage but also below the current prices. My husband and I definitely recommend this as the first place to shop when looking for a previously owned vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Tami was very helpful during the entire car purchase process. Automotive Avenues took care of everything in regards to the vehicle purchased and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

We have used Automotive Avenues for our last 4 vehicle purchases and we have had a wonderful experience each time. Dan has been excellent with his customer service and we look forward to working with him again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Jerry McKay was great! Found us a nice truck very quickly! We love it! We have bought a few vehicles at Automotive Avenue and have always had a good experience with them! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

My experience at AutoAves was refreshing. No sales pressure and Jerry answered every question I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Cheryl your the best. .You were very helpful and courteous. Not only will I recommend Auto Aves I will give you a recommendation to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Tom was wonderful to work with. When I began working with Tom I was just beginning to think about a newer auto. I let him know what my budget was and an idea of what I wanted. He took the time to let me know what they had in stock. I found the perfect fit. No high pressure sales.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Have bought a few cars from them. Tom S. was very helpful, another good experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Awesome experience start to finish. Jerry and the team were responsive to inquiries and helper me get in and out with a new ride in no time! Very happy with the new wheels and I’ll definitely recommend Automotive Avenues to family and friends. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

We have always bought our cars at Automotive Avenue. We like Jerry McKay a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Being a buyer & a seller has been an incredible experience with Automotive Avenues over the years. They are so great to work with and the Service Department is wonderful too. Christian is so knowledgeable, professional and a super nice guy! He gets deals done and he’s always been very fair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Cheryl and Tami are Rockstars!!! This was the first time I actually enjoyed buying a vehicle. They took the time to listen to me and they helped me get just what I wanted. I will be coming back to get my next vehicle from Auto Aves.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

Dan is the best to work with! He kept me in my budget and because I’m towing a camper, told me when a car wouldn’t be the best tow vehicle for me . This is the second vehicle I’ve gotten from Dan and Automotive Avenues.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Everyone is super friendly and always helping! I’ve been to other places where no one will even help me or notice me as I am browsing the cars. The sales and the service department are amazing!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Great place to buy a car with a huge service center an friendly staff!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Buying a car these days might include the back and forth to the TOWER to negotiate the purchase OR a lot of walking the car lots then sitting and waiting, This was not the case with Tom Sullivan and Automotive Avenues!! I have purchased 3 vehicles from Tom. Each one was a breeze! I told him what features I was looking for, the price, and the payment. Within 2 days he had found the perfect car that met all my requirements not only once but twice! Here we are 7 years later from that first purchase and I was ready to upgrade from ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Today I am driving a new car!!! The process was so easy and Jerry my salesperson made it all possible! He was great answering all my questions and concerns. I went by to just look during my lunch hour and I saw the car of my dreams. I sat in it, it smelled new and I wanted it. I didn't know if it was possible at the time so I didn't get too excited. I thought I might need a cosigner or that my credit wasn't good enough. So Jerry suggested to just take a look and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Cheryl Mensch and Automotive Avenues are the best way to purchase a car. She listens to your needs and tries to find your best fit in a no hassle, no pressure environment. You will never stress over a car buying experience again. 5 cars so far, lifetime customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Cheryl was AMAZING and went above and beyond in order to help me get my car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

This is our second time buying here and once again it was a no pressure experience, I recommended it to several others currently in the market. Great experience. Ask for Dan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

This is the second car I've purchased from Automotive avenues and both times it has been exceptional. The staff is very helpful and respectful of your wants and limits. I also use their service department and have never had a bad experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

I've been taking my vehicle here for over 3 years. Great crew with longevity. They take care of my vehicle without tryng to upsell me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Within a minute of meeting Cheryl, I knew we were in good company and she knew her cars. Cheryl was very friendly, personal and was working to get the best deal for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Excellent experience! No pressure, lots of choices, Tom was great to work with, financing went the extra mile to get a great rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Honest. Professional. Fair. First Class! We purchased our vehicle online from out of state with Jerry. He was friendly, helpful, and very honest. We’d definitely purchase from Auto Avenues again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

This was the second time that I worked with Dan, and like the first time, it was a great experience. He knew what I was looking for, and reached out to me whenever something came in that he thought would interest me. Love my truck, and would recommend Auto Aves and Dan to anyone looking for great service and quality vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Cheryl is the best. Great car purchasing experience. And saved a 1/2 point by using Credit Union of Denver.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Cheryl was amazing! She made it super easy to understand the car buying process, and was super informative. Highly recommend AutoAves!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Thank you for so many spending months to help me get the right car for me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Lots of vehicle options and many amenities. Tom was patient and Helpful in trying to get the right car for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I've heard nothing but good things about this place and made the easy decision to see them. I got to work with Tom the sales guy. He was straightforward about everything and really worked to get me driving away in a new(to me) car, and very available to answer any question I had. the mechanics and shop are also very helpful, as I had a flat a week after picking it up and got it patched with them no hassles. Honestly I always thought dealerships had no thought to care so much about their customers, but AutoAves changed ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I had a good experience with z. She was great thanks z on helping me with my first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

best experience ive had buying a car, very thoughtful and makes sure you are aware of everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Dan was amazing! He worked with my mom and I to find the perfect car for me. He even FaceTimed me with my mom so I could look at different options without having to drive 2 hours to physically be there. This was my first time buying a car and Dan couldn’t have made it easier. He very clearly explained the entire process to me, and explained every detail of my new car. He gave me additional resources to use to help better my experience as I continue to drive my car. Dan even gave me tips on how to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

They were Helpful I appreciate the ability to find a great car for a 16 year old.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I bought a used car in 2002 from Auto Aves and it is still on the road. It has been a one-stop shop again today for me. Appreciate the no hassle shopping.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Tom Sullivan was very helpful and easy to work with. I felt he listened and assisted with exactly the right vehicle my wife and I wanted. He was very efficient and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Thank you so much Dan and Auto Avenues! The service I got was amazing and absolutely no pressure. Dan was up front with me and kept me informed and followed through with all he said. I would highly recommend Dan to anyone looking for a car. Every person I spoke with at Auto Avenues went above and beyond. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Great customer care. Lovely lady in the office came out to help me. Quick service, friendly. Also changed additional light bulbs as for I thought only needed one to be changed. MY hometown service center for sure!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Jerry was an amazing help! Very understanding of a first time car buyer. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

What can i say, wow. You guys made it soooo easy and stressless purchasing a vehicle. In and out in 2 hours. Jerry got my payment exactly where i needed it to be. I will be purchasing from AA from now on. Thank you so much. Oh...and the 2019 Tacoma is absolutely awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

It's a pleasure to deal with Automotive Avenues, no pressure and lots of good choices.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Jerry and the team at Auto Aves worked really hard to find me a car after mine was totaled. It is not easy to buy a new car right now and used cars are super expensive but they worked with me to get me in a car I love. Thanks for all the help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

I have purchased 3 vehicles over the years here and am always pleased with the customer service. Z and other teammates are awesome.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Overall quality. My wife and I bought two cars from AutoAves a little over three years go. We have been taking our cars here for service ever since. The price for quality service is unparalleled. More recently I called to make an appointment to get a routine oil change and tire rotation. I had a very poor conversation with the scheduling department which resulted into much confusion and no appointment being made. This was my first experience in three years I had concern. If I didn't trust and enjoy the employees at AutoAves like I do it would have ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Everything was great!! Dan was upfront and knowledgeable. I appreciate not having to go back and forth about price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Service department was very helpful and friendly. We had to junk my friends car, they helped with the details of what needs to happen. Great guys.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Our sale person Z was great, she was patient and friendly. She stay until after closing time to help finish paperwork and make sure where taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

We had a great purchasing experience. The sales team, from the receptionist, to the sales and finance staff, were amazing, and our experience stress free! Highly recommended! We love our new van!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Amazing service and the easiest process, Z was great and very helpful with the whole thing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

We had a great truck buying experience. Z was helpful and she answered all our questions about the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

I had a very positive experience with Automotive Avenues . All of the people that I dealt with were very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Automotive Avenues to friends and family. I bought a car from there in the past and also had a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Amazing service, held the car for me whle working out the loan, very comminicative as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Easy to work with. I wanted to feel better about my purchase and they were kind enough to drive the car to my personal mechanic and pick it up as well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2022

Very courteous and knowledgeable. I would buy from them again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Cheryl is a rock star. She is a good listener, patient and a compassionate person. She knows so much about all the different cars. I don’t know how she keeps all the different circumstances together. I would recommend Cheryl and auto aves to any one. Thank you for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Tom Sullivan and AutoAves were fantastic with helping to get a car. During this difficult time with the current car shortage Tom was patient and very knowledgeable. I was able to trade in my car and purchase a brand new car with no stress. Tom and his team took the time to walk me through everything and help me learn all the bells and whistles with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Always gets 5 stars. Noel and Anthony are go to people.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

I've bought several cars from Automotive Avenues. I am always happy with the service on vehicles after buying them. Timely oil change and comfortable wait area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Our family has now purchased 3 cars from Automotive Avenues, and every time the service has been excellent and the process has been painless!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Great, no pressure car buying and awesome service center too. We have purchased and serviced all of our cars there for decades.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. Completely different than anyone would expect. No pressure, kind and very willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Amazing customer service! Dan went above and beyond to find an the right car for ME. He and the staff are always happy to help and provide an extremely quick and easy experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

My family and I have utilized Automotive Avenues now for almost 20 years for our car purchasing needs. There is no haggling and everything is cut and dry. Even in these most challenging times, they've come through for us when we needed them most. Way to go!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Great dealership! Jerry and staff were friendly and great and made the process easy and seamless. I recommend Auto Aves and will use them again when purchasing a car. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Buying a car is always usually something a person dreads. This is my second time purchasing from auto aves. Such a GOOD experience. Cheryl was super helpful and made the experience such a good one!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

I had a lovely experience with Automotive Avenues! Tom and his team were a pleasure to work with. He responded promptly to any questions or calls I made and always was up front about the information he had and information he needed from me. Everything went smoothly (despite how turbulent things in the car industry are presently) and when I came to pick up the car and finalize the paperwork I knew exactly what I was getting and the terms of the purchase had been determined in advance making the whole experience stress free and positive.


Leave Us A Review